Poems By My Friends Around the World

Beyond The Chaos (English)

By Kouméalo Anaté

I am
Wound gap-toothed burning
Fragments of life made into man
I am
Fragility pain and vacuity
Greedy, dried up like men
I am
Shout silence abyss
Silence of the sealed tomb
Sealed on the rape of my stolen life
On the wordless stench
On the secret of my honourable hangmen
On the hypocrisy the lie the violence
The shame the scandal the horror the nameless
I am chaos from behind my armour
Boiling roaring groaning silence
I am
And so I should be and still remain wordless for survival
And have all stay quiet for sake of life
Burning Rupture Rape Pain Stench
Fill out the emptiness with rubbish
With splinter from the whole world
With the splashes
Make anew with each stone from my jail
A musical polyphony from another world
From another time from another life
I am the misunderstanding
Mystery of a unique being
I am the genesis
I am the wonder
I am
And still alive

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Au-delà du chaos (French)

By Kouméalo Anaté


Je suis
Blessure béance brûlure
Brisure de vie faite homme
Je suis
Fragilité douleur et vide
Avidité sécheresse de l’homme
Je suis
Cri silence abîme
Silence de tombe scellée
Sur le viol de ma vie volée
Sur la puanteur indicible
Du secret de mes bourreaux honorables
Sur l’hypocrisie le mensonge la violence
La honte le scandale l’horreur l’innommable
Je suis chaos derrière ma carapace
Bouillonnement rugissement gémissement silence
Je suis
Alors je veux être et taire pour survivre
Et faire taire pour vivre
Brûlure brisure viol douleur puanteur
Combler le vide avec toutes les immondices
Tous les éclats du monde avec toutes
Les éclaboussures
Recomposer avec chaque pierre de mon cachot
Une polyphonie musicale d’un autre monde
D’un autre temps d’une autre vie
Je suis l’incompréhension
Mystère d’un être unique
Je suis la germination
Je suis le miracle
Je suis ….
Et je vis
Leave a Reply

